LT-Bridge Project Consortium Members

The LT-Bridge Consortium covers 4 EU countries: Malta, Germany, Ireland and Switzerland. It links the University of Malta (UM) as the project’s coordinator with three internationally leading research institutions from Germany (German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence), Ireland (Dublin City University) and Switzerland (Idiap Research Institute).

The complementary¬† and synergetic interactions between these four project partners are critical to the project’s success. All partners have been selected against their specific background’s expertise and the contributions they can present to the LT-Bridge project.

Find out more about the individual partners on their respective profile.